Casual Encounters in Davao City, Davao del Sur

Sunday, 8 July 2018
  Looking for a girl around 20-35 years old and can do threesome with
We’re couple in our mid 20’s looking for a girl who can join us for threesome. Text me here…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 7 July 2018
  Cwd Walker Davao service
🚻Davao Walk🚻 Class A/B 👤 High Quility 💯 100% Secure 100% Private 😎 24/7 Service. Pricely but worth…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
  Davao Hotel Service Massage Escort Service
Make your stay more relaxing with a professional massage – delivered to your hotel room. Looking…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
  Intimacy SEXcapDate
28-38yy Lonely ladies stressed and needs a Nuru wet Body massage Tension release lntimacy moment…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  Bi Guy Here Looking for fun (2018
Skinny bi guy here looking for bi guys who wants fun, ages 25-60 or above, be discreet pls. Im 24…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Hey!!
Hallo I'm white man, tall with nice body and I'm 35yo. I'm single and I'm very smart and charming…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
  Phil. Davao Well Therapeutic Massage Service
A collection of our signature techniques to ease stress, release muscular tensions and boost…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
  Blonde Asian Mistress. A real trained FemDom
Hello I might be small and cute but that's my style. Once I have you under my control you will know…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
  Davao City Well Therapeutic Massage Service
A collection of our signature techniques to ease stress, release muscular tensions and boost…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
    Can fulfil your desires
I'm a nice and sweet girl woth a very nice curves. Looking for foreigners that are here in Davao…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
  All your fantasies guaranteed
Hi. I’m looking for a fun guy who’s also down to have a great night with me.
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 4 May 2018
  Phil.Davao City Hotel Massage Open 24/7 Service
delivers professional, therapeutic and quality full body massages in the ultimate comfort and…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  Davao Escort-Outcall Hotel Massage Service
A fusion of massage techniques that combine long, fluid strokes and rhythmic gliding movements…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  Phil. Davao City Sensual, Erotic Massage Service
Discover the real pleasure with the best erotic massage. If you are staying in a hotel, one of our…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
  Davao Sensual, Erotic Massage Service
Discover the real pleasure with the best erotic massage. If you are staying in a hotel, one of our…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  Phil.Davao Full Package Massage Service
We offer packaged service we do hotels , motels , and condos. We serve male clients, female…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
  Davao City V.I.P Therapeutic Massage Service
Our massage specialists offer you a relaxing retreat from the stress of everyday life. We do HOTEL…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  Davao City Relaxing Outcall Massage Service
Out-Call Service is the opposite from In-Call Service. Here, your masseuse would actually visit you…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
  Davao City Sweet Ladies Therapist Massage Service
Physically tired you need to wait? Called for the rapid appointment. (Guaranteed nice service…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  Davao Outcall Tantric Massage Service
Outcall Massage Finally enjoy…Outcall Massage – Payment must be in cash. Contact: 09182991324
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  Davao Outcall Tantric Massage Service
Full body to body, Nuru massage, Lingam massage, Happy end massage Finally enjoy…Outcall Massage –…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  Ivy // newest escort in davao city
IVY // I am very sexy, is irresistible! Erotic woman. my small plump figure and 34C chest…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  Davao Outcall Hotel Massage Service
delivered to your hotel room. Contact: 09182991324.
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 7 September 2017
  Davao Tantric Massage Hotel Service
professional female massage therapist, well trained, good massage skills, speak good english…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 4 September 2017
  Davao Tantric Massage Hotel Service
female massage therapist, well trained, good massage skills, speak good english. Contact…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017
  Davao Sensation Therapist Massage Service
Specialization in visiting massage service, our massage therapists will visit to you in your hotel…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 28 August 2017
  Davao Sensation Therapist Massage Service
Specialization in visiting massage service, our massage therapists will visit to you in your hotel…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  Davao Body To Body Full Massage Service
hands with heart to harmonize your body, mind and soul 09471776866. Open 24/7 service.
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  Davao Body Sensual Full Massage Service
We provide full body oil massage + b2b massage + full service to your hotel room or condo, motel…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
  Davao Infinite Outcall Massage Service
Outcall massage contains Infinite love concerned, is a kind of energy, Contact: 09471776866.
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Page: 1  2  next »