Men looking for Women in Davao City, Davao del Sur

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    I am an indian boy 20 age
Hi any indian girls just call me i will the full pleasure for u waitng for u guys call me or txt me…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Male 55 wanting to dance FOR 2 or more flight attendants in Davao
I am a tall, white, very fit male who is wanting to meet and dance FOR 2 or more flight attendants…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
  Phil. Davao City Hotel Service Massage Escort Service
delivered to your hotel room. Looking for City Outcall Massage? Welcome! OUTCALL MASSAGE is your…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Davao Relax To The Max Massage-Escort Service
Our goal at Massage has always been to assist people dealing with muscular pain or physical injury…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  Davao Therapeutic Massage Service
A collection of our signature techniques to ease stress, release muscular tensions and boost…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Sex
Im looking for women who want sex just call me 09481224084
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  Davao City Hotel Massage Open24/7 Service
this means you do not have to go through the hassles of commuting, finding and booking from a…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  Phil.Davao City Sensual, Erotic Massage Service
Discover the real pleasure with the best erotic massage. If you are staying in a hotel, one of our…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Davao Full Package Massage Service
TOURIST, EXPATS and FOREIGNERS travelling for Work or here for HOLIDAY are very welcome! We have an…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
  Davao V.I.P Therapeutic Massage Service
Our massage specialists offer you a relaxing retreat from the stress of everyday life. Specializing…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  Davao City Relaxing Outcall Massage Service
Advantages of Using an Outcall ServiceBy using a good outcall service, By communicating before with…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
  Davao Sweet Ladies Therapist Massage Service
Please call as soon as possible to us. We are waiting for your call it.(Guaranteed nice service…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 11 December 2017
  Davao Amazes Thai Massage Service
We offer our services all. Contact: 09471776866 open24hrs.
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Looking for fubu
Hi im a guy looking for a hookup or fubu Im 24 and a little chubby, people say im cute but im not…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
  Davao City Stress Free Outcall Massage Service
A treatment that uses a set of lymphatic drainage movements to boost circulation, eliminate toxins…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  Hello
Hi james pala name ko hanap lng ako. Ng kalaro. Ng walang alin langan. Hope you can contact me as…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 9 November 2017
  Davao Luxury Outcall Massage Service
A collection of our signature techniques to ease stress, release muscular tensions and boost…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
    Need some help po.
Hello james po pala name ko. Its been a year since we broke up with my gf. It is because feeling…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
  Davao Outcall Tantric Massage Service
utcall Massage Our Erotic massage Center is the best, In fisrt place If you are also passing…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 15 September 2017
  Davao Outcall Hotel Massage Service
delivered to your hotel room. Contact: 09182991324. service 24/7. relaxation massage
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 7 September 2017
  Davao Tantric Massage Hotel Service
good english, young, sexy. Contact: 09471776866. Open 24/7 service.
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
    Lets have a good time
I am looking for lonely single moms matured woman adventurous couple curious lesbians who wants to…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017
    Davao Sensation Therapist Massage Service
Visiting massage is the most convenient form of the massage service, as you can relax deeply and…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 25 August 2017
  Davao Body To Body Full Massage Service
hands with heart to harmonize your body, mind and soul JUST TEXT OR CALL: 09471776866. Open 24/7…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Thursday, 17 August 2017
  Davao Body To Body Full Massage Service
Release tension and stresfor more services offer lingam massage prostate massage body to body…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
  Davao Sensual Massage Hotel Service 24/7
For hotel, motel, or condo outcall service only. For bookings and reservations please call, text…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  Davao Relaxation Hotel Massage Service
For the traveling businessman as well as adventurous couples, a nude relaxation massage is the…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
    German looks for a slim Girl under 20.
…Surprise me please. In Love Marc
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Monday, 3 July 2017
  Davao Outcall Tantric Massage Service-Escort
that sexuality deals with significant number of issues, and we too believe in this phase. Good…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Saturday, 24 June 2017
  Davao Outcall Legacy Massage-Escort Service
you could probably get even better service and benefits when you opt for outcall service. Massage…
Davao del Sur › Davao City
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »